talarn music expirience

Festival 'Talarn Music Experience' 2021

This new edition will host performances by artists such as Tori Sparks, Maika Makovski, Meritxell Neddermann and Els Pets, among others.

program:

Saturday February 6: 10:45 p.m. | Tori Sparks concert

Sunday February 7: 10:45 p.m. | Concert Le Neix Saturday March 20: 10:45 pm | Concert by David Busquets Saturday April 24: 10:45 pm | Elephant Listening Concert

Saturday May 15: 10:45 p.m. | Enric Montefusco concert Saturday June 12: Concert by Natxo Tarrés & Wireless (Talarn wine fair)

Friday July 9: 9:30 p.m. | Concert Hickey, Maika Makovski + Dj Law Saturday July 10: 9:30 pm | Concert by Meritxell Neddermann, Els Pets + Two DJS lesbians' Saturday October 16th: 10:45 PM | Concert by Joan Rovira

Saturday November 6: 10:45 p.m. | Cocnert by Sandra Bautista

Saturday, November 27: 10:45 p.m. | Hostage concert

Saturday December 11: 10:45 p.m. | Cesc concert price: Buy your tickets here (link)

* Tickets purchased for the 2020 concerts will be valid for the dates 2021. But if you cannot come, you can request a refund at info@temproductions.com. organized by: El Quiosc and Temproductions